Care for your furniture like a second skin.

With the right care, your WYE piece will keep its shine even longer
The ideal protection

Neolign Care is a protective and care product that is optimally tailored to the properties of Neolign . By saturating the material, it absorbs liquid and dirt less easily. After treatment with Neolign Care, your piece is not only suitable for outdoor use, but also much more resistant to any everyday stains.

Now in a set

The Neolign care kit is a care package with which you can optimally prepare your WYE furniture for all everyday mishaps, sticky children's hands and all weather conditions in your outdoor area.

| Fully ecological impregnation

| Polishing cloth for impregnation

| Abrasive fleece for sanding

| sustainable jute bag

Neoligne Care 250ml

Neoligne Care 250ml

Regular price21 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free shipping from €50
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The perfect ecological care for Neolign - for every indoor and outdoor area.

    In order to further strengthen the weather resistance of the material and also to protect it from everyday wear and tear, we recommend this special care. Regardless of whether you set up your furniture within your own four walls or use it outside on the balcony or terrace - NEOLIGN CARE is a wonderful addition for a long service life. NEOLIGN CARE is an environmentally friendly, weather-resistant, highly water-repellent coating.

    Characteristics

    Based on natural oils, non-drip, open-pored, moisture-regulating and odorless. Another special feature: unlike oil, the surface does not darken when the liquid is applied, but retains its original color. That was important to us.

    | Solvent-free | based on natural raw materials | Made in Germany |

    Free shipping within the EU for orders over €50

    30 days money back guarantee

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    FAQs

    Here you will find the care instructions for all Neolign® surfaces.

    DE / EN

    Neolign Care is a fully ecological protection and care product that is optimally tailored to the properties of Neolign®. By saturating the material with Neolign Care, the material absorbs less liquid and dirt, significantly increasing stain resistance. In addition, Neolign Care is designed in such a way that the color of the panels is retained during impregnation.

    With care, you ensure that signs of wear on your piece of furniture are minimized and that you can enjoy it for a long time. With this you support our philosophy of sustainability through longevity.

Pflege Deine Möbel wie eine zweite Haut.

MIt der richtigen Pflege behält dein WYE-Piece noch länger seinen Glanz
Der ideale Schutz

Neolign Care ist ein Schutz- und Pflegemittel, das optimal auf die Eigenschaften von Neolign abgestimmt ist. Durch die Sättigung des Materials, nimmt es weniger leicht Flüssigkeit und Schmutz. Nach der Behandlung mit Neolign Care ist dein Piece nicht nur outdoorfähig sondern auch wesentlich resistenter gegenüber jeglichen Alltagsflecken.

Jetzt im Set

Das Neolign Pflege-Kit ist ein Care Paket, mit dem Du Deine WYE-Möbel optimal auf alle Alltagsmissgeschicke, klebrige Kinderhände und auf alle Wetterbedingungen in Deinen Außenbereich vorbereitest. 

| Vollökologische Imprägnierung

| Poliertuch zur Imprägnierung

| Schleifvlies zum Abschleifen

| nachhaltiger Jutebeutel

Neolign Care 250ml

Neolign Care 250ml

Normaler Preis21 €
/
inkl. MwSt. und kostenlosem Versand

  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Auf Lager // In 2-5 Arbeitstagen bei Dir Zuhause
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Die perfekte ökologische Pflege für Neolign - für jeden Innen- und Außenbereich.

    Um die Wetterbeständigkeit des Materials zusätzlich zu verstärken und auch vor alltäglichen Gebrauchsspuren zu schützen empfehlen wir diese besondere Pflege. Egal, ob ihr eure Möbel in den eigenen vier Wänden aufstellt oder draußen auf Balkon oder Terrasse nutzt - NEOLIGN CARE ist eine wunderbare Ergänzung für eine lange Nutzungsdauer. NEOLIGN CARE ist ein umweltfreundlicher, wetterbeständiger, stark wasserabweisender Anstrich.

    Eigenschaften

    Auf Basis natürlicher Öle, tropfgehemmt, offenporig, feuchtigkeitsregulierend und geruchsfrei. Eine weitere Besonderheit: anders als beim Öl, wird die Oberfläche beim Auftragen der Flüssigkeit nicht dunkler, sondern behält ihre ursprüngliche Farbe. Das war uns wichtig.

    | Lösemittelfrei | auf Basis natürlicher Rohstoffe | Hergestellt in Deutschland |

    Kostenloser Versand innerhalb der EU

    30 Tage Rücknahmegarantie

    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

    FAQs

    Hier findest du die Pflegeanleitung für alle Neolign® Oberflächen. 

    DE / EN

    Neolign Care ist ein vollökologisches Schutz- und Pflegemittel, das optimal auf die Eigenschaften von Neolign® abgestimmt ist. Durch das Sättigen des Materials mit Neolign Care nimmt der Werkstoff weniger Flüssigkeit und Schmutz auf und erhöht so wesentlich die Fleckenresistenz. Außerdem ist Neolign Care so konzipiert, dass die Farbe der Platten beim Imprägnieren erhalten bleibt.

    Mit der Pflege sorgst du dafür, dass Gebrauchsspuren auf deinem Möbelstück minimiert werden und du lange Freude daran hast. Damit unterstützt du unsere Philosophie von Nachhaltigkeit durch Langlebigkeit.

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen Alle